May 262015

Congratulations to all our scholarship winners for your hard work and outstanding achievements!

PTEF Reach for Success Scholarships ($2,000 each)

Tyler Baker
Mikela Dixon

Overcoming Obstacles Scholarships ($2,000 each)

Chayla Young
Rina Rennie

Maggie Harry Memorial Scholarship ($1,000)

Molly Denning

Richard H. Crosser Memorial Scholarship ($1,000)

Kira Hall

Plan to Succeed Scholarship ($1,500)

Emily Castellon

Walter S. Moll Memorial Scholarship ($500)

Molly Denning

Academy Scholarships ($1,000 each)

Turab Syed – Business and Information Technology
Shazia Searcy – Doctoral Medicine
Courtney Hood – Health & Food Sciences
Hayley Kernodle – Judicial and Global Studies Academy
Erica Brown – Performing Arts Academy
Kailyn Abney – Science and Engineering Academy
Rony Rosales-Carcamo – Freshman Mentor
Grace Abigail Fritz – Visual Arts and Communication Academy

Hallmark of Excellence Scholarships ($1,500 each)

Molly Denning
Jacob English
George Hutchins
Sean Murphy
Sage Peglow
McKenzi Sidor

 Posted by on May 26, 2015  Add comments
© 2011 Pike Township Educational Foundation