Board Members


PTEF Membership

Are you interested in becoming a member of the Pike Township Educational Foundation? Know someone who would make a good member? Please let us know!

Executive Committee

President – Shannon Rotvold

Vice President – Katie Martin

Secretary – Brian Merrill

Treasurer – Mychal Eagleson

Carmen Clark

Sarah Dorsey

Lori Fifer

Kim Hannel

Regina Jones

Katie Martin

Brian Merrill

Erik G. Tysklind

Sharel Welch

MSD Pike Township Superintendent

Flora Reichanadter

School District Liaison

Patricia Burton

School Board Liaison

Eric Huffine and Larry Metzler

Board Member Emeritus

Judith A. Breeden
William Coleman

Executive Directors

Christie Graham
Jenni Russ

© 2011 Pike Township Educational Foundation