Scholarship Recipients


Congratulations to all our scholarship recipients!

Recent Scholarship Recipients

  • Congratulations to the Class of 2019 Scholarship Recipients

    Pike Township Educational Foundation
    Class of 2019 Scholarship Recipients

    Clarence C. Wood Memorial Scholarship ($1000)
    Naomi Gee

    Hallmark of Excellence Scholarship
    Simeon Dunn ($1500)
    Kylie Smith ($1000)

    Maggie Harry Memorial Scholarship ($1000)
    Sophia Thibault

    Michael Guest Scholarship ($1000)
    Janyssa Chavez

    Nathaniel Jones Scholarship (1000)
    Hilda Chie

    Overcoming Obstacles Scholarship
    Danielle Jackson ($2000)
    DeTonyea Dickson ($1000)

    The Plan to Succeed Scholarship ($1000)
    Brenda Holguin Hernandez

    Reaching for Success Scholarship
    Kennedy Morgan ($2000)
    Samatha Whitlock ($1000)

    Richard H. Crosser Memorial Scholarship ($2000)
    Grace Taylor

    Shukla Family Scholarship ($10,000 as $2500/year, 4-year renewable)
    Ila Roberts

    Pike High School Pathway to the Future Scholarships ($1000 each)
    Selected by a committee of Pike High School Staff
    Taylor Dorsey
    Hannah Flight
    Jada Johnson
    Brandon Matousek
    Lawrence Mitchell, Jr.
    Jonathan Sedano
    Iqra Syed
    Ericka William

    Pike Preparatory Academy Scholarships
    Selected by a committee of Pike Preparatory Academy staff
    Matreya Blackmon
    Yariee Moore
    Le’Asha Williams
    Lemuel Wright

    Alumni Association Scholarships
    Selected by a committee of Pike High School Alumni
    Alumni Association Scholarship ($1000)
    Patrick Neblett, Jr.
    Honoring the Amazing Pike Educators Scholarship ($3000)
    Taylor Dorsey

    Our scholarships are made possible in part by the generous donations of our supporters. MSD Pike staff who participate in payroll deduction or make other financial contributions to PTEF have invested in the futures of these and future scholars.

    Continue reading →

© 2011 Pike Township Educational Foundation